The shared collection contains collections (Books/Journals) which are sent to you by our other users to view or collaborate. You will also receive mail as shown below if other users invited you to view or collaborate.
To view or collaborate in the shared collection, follow these steps.
1. Tap Collections > Shared Collections and then choose the collection.
2. You can also view the shared information such as the collection owner and shared person by tapping the info icon at the top.
1. If you are invited to Collaborate, open the book/article to make notes, highlight and bookmark.
2. If you are invited to View, you can only able to view the article/book. A popup appears if you try to make any action.
Note: Your activities such as making notes, highlighting and bookmarking will be visible to all the users involved in the collections.